Reviews

 

At Mike's Quality Bodyworks, the TEAM is proud of their skilled workmanship, fair pricing and one on one attention. They understand, that it's this business model that will bring satisfied repeat customers and the 'word of mouth' advertising that has proved invaluable.

Mike's customers have shared there positive experienced through...
Google Reviews, Facebook Recommendations and MQB Website Reviews.
We hope that the collection of reviews shown here will give you the added assurance that Mike's will deliver as advertised.

Google Reviews Mikes Quality Bodyworks

Click this logo to leave an official Google Review

    review rating 5  Amazing with his craft best value for bodywork in all of greater Vancouver

    thumb Ryan Lindenthaler
    8/01/2017

    review rating 5  Mike was able to get me in to fix a window on the Friday before a long weekend. No other shop was willing to help me on such short notice. His crew was able to fix the problem in just under an hour and I was only charged a half hours labour. Great customer service and I will be recommending Mike's Quality Bodyworks to my friends and family.

    thumb Noah Smith
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  Quick fix of bent in car door for free. Prompt and honest addressing my issues. Beat the competitors price by 20%.

    thumb zetoin01
    2/01/2019

    review rating 5  Great shop providing excellent quality work. A great atmosphere with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very fair pricing. Mike went out of his way to help me out in a tough situation when my doorhandles gave out and left me with my doors unable to be closed without them staying that way, in this cold weather, it was definitely a bummer. But thanks to Mike and the Staff I'm able to rest easier knowing I'm not getting locked out in the cold any time soon.

    thumb Seirath
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Mike was absolutely amazing, from answering the phone and listening to my slightly random request to understanding my issue, completing a reviewing on the vehicle and providing a extremely fair estimate I cannot recommend Mikes enough. Its great to deal with an company owner that cares about his clients. Keep doing what your doing Mike.

    thumb Tek Climate
    10/26/2018

    review rating 5  I took my classic ford pickup to mikes shop for some rust repair around the roof. He did a great job removing the rust and using the right materials to repair it properly. He kept me up to speed on how it was going sending videos and phone calls. Overall I like when things are done right the first time. And the roof was done exactly how I wanted it to be done. I highly recommend this shop for good quality work and a fair price.

    thumb Mark Morrey
    11/20/2018

    review rating 5  I would like to commend Mike and his staff for their excellent service and repair. The bodywork on my car was flawless and the cost was well below the estimate. That kind of honesty and integrity is rare. I wish only the best for this company.

    thumb L H
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  Good ol honest and very affordable price for body work at 75 / hr

    thumb Troy Tyrell
    1/21/2018
Facebook Reviews Mikes Quality Bodyworks

Click this logo to leave a recommendation review on Facebook

    review rating 0  Mike and his team love what they do and it shows. They are proud and enjoy seeing the customers drive away happy.

    thumb Anthony Smith
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  Highly recommend mikes shop. Top quality work, honest pricing, fast and friendly service. We will be going here only from now on!

    thumb Al Kriztopher
    8/25/2018

    review rating 5  Just got my 2002 Dodge Ram Cummins back from Mike and the boys. Couldn’t be happier with the job they did. The truck was ready ahead of schedule and it looks amazing! I’m super impressed with the prep work, and the paint is beautiful. Excellent work at a reasonable price. I’ve had a lot of compliments on it already! Try Mike’s Quality Bodyworks. You won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Geoff McElgunn
    5/08/2018

    review rating 5  Fast and friendly service. Nice new and modern shop. The best part is ubu, mikes black lab !!!

    thumb David Corry
    1/31/2018

    review rating 5  It’s my shop and I’m very proud to give such great workmanship and service for a great price!

    thumb Webb Mike
    1/28/2018

    review rating 5  Great service and amazing prices, one of the best business to work with!

    thumb Nick Shtyrin
    11/10/2016

    review rating 5  One of the best shop and boss....i worked for!!!:-))

    thumb Steven Oravecz
    11/10/2016
Website Reviews Mikes Quality Bodyworks

Mike, your work is top quality at the best price and most importantly, you are really honest and don't try to oversell. I would always come back to you and send any of my family and friends.

Melody Postle
Yes i have been in a few accidents and about 15 years ago i first took my vehicle to Mikes. I have got nothing but great service from Him. I won't take my car to anybody else. I trust Mike with my vehicle. I can tell when a person is bent on doing a job well done. If you want an argument you will have to change the subject.
Dayle D.
I had my car broken into and I took it to Mike's Shop for repair. Not only he was pleased in helping me with the car, but also he guided me with my Insurance claim since was my 1st time using it. Mike was very friendly and helpful. Not only I will go back for his service, as well I will recommend his service to my friends.
Dalila A.
I've known Mike for years and would recommend him and his work to everybody and anybody. Too many times to count I've turned to Mike for help and advice and he's been helpful and honest each time! He helped repair my Ford's paint (for free) and given me good advice on other projects! In short, Mike's character and work ethic is beyond par. Thanks for every thing!
Jason W
My dad's van had a dent on the side near the sliding door. Apparently a deer hit him while he was driving in the country. Mike was virtually able to pull out the dent without having to replace any parts or paint. Looks great, no harm no foul. Thanks Mike.
AJ S.
I was very pleased with Mike's excellent work on my car at a very low cost! I paid less for the work than was agreed upon. Also, I received great customer service. I had a free car wash which I never expected as I did not ask for it. Thank you! I highly recommend Mike's on Mitchell Island!!!
Harry
Trust means everything when it comes to trusting a mechanic. And it's not easy to come by since it's not a myth that some mechanics are in the habit of...well, up-selling, which is upsetting, especially if your a woman. So to give a recommendation, whole-heartedly, one has to be super satisfied. So, hear me on this. It's a fact that I was not only satisfied with Mike's work, I was astounded. Service, above and beyond and with a kind and friendly attitude, no extra charge. If you need superb body-work, from a guy you can trust, trust Mike.
Jana Lynne White
I have been using Mike’s on Mitchell for my car repairs for almost 10 years. In that time I have had 4 incidents that needed quick and proper repair. The incidents ranged from small couple hundred dollar repairs to substantial several thousand dollar repairs. From people blowing stop signs and red lights to animal strikes, Mike has taken care of me and my vehicles with complete professionalism and class. This is a small shop that can do a proper job on your vehicle.
Dennis A.
My precious "fabulous condition" fully loaded 1991 Honda Accord got hit by someone running a light and I nearly swerved away from it. ICBC called it a write off and was ready to take my car and give me a measly $2g. Everything still worked. I only sustained headlight, quarter panel and fender damage. I called Mike for advice and in the end, he negotiated on my behalf with ICBC, and used what little money they offered, to fully repair the damage on my car. I am still driving it years later. I can't thank Mike enough for saving me.
Anthony D.

Mike did a complete paint job on my old Ford. It was beautiful!

Diane M.

You are the best boss, that I ever worked for! 🙂

Steven P.
Car looks amazing - you're truly a master at this Mike. Many thanks for your help, great work and kindness.
Yanni F
I have known Mike for many years through his participation in motorsports. He has always been friendly and knowledgable to all he meets. Mike has developed a fan base through his professionalism and the presentation of himself and his cars.
John G.

"Our rates are less then the big box shops." "Our repair hours are less then book times in most circumstances." "Not sure about your insurance coverage? Call Mike now for free helpful information."

CALL
EMAIL
GPS
INFO

ALL CARS | MOTORCYCLES | SEMI'S | PICKUPS | CLASSIC CARS | RESTORATIONS | FLAME JOBS | ICBC INSURANCE CLAIMS

Servicing Maple Ridge and the Lower Mainland including Vancouver, Richmond, Burnaby, Coquitlam and Port Moody